Jonathan Saada
Jonathan Saada805-320-7579jonathan@hispeedcorp.com
David Buchberger - President
David Buchberger - President858-208-7382davidb@hispeedcorp.com
LA South, San Diego & Mexico
Harold Wall – General Manager
Harold Wall – General Manager805-338-8095harold@hispeedcorp.com
Katie Buchberger - Administration
Katie Buchberger - Administration 619-203-8944katiebuchberger@yahoo.com
Michael Larrison
Michael Larrison 951-454-8931michael@hispeedcorp.com
Los Angeles - South
Joe Moulton
Joe Moulton661-810-0365joe@hispeedcorp.com
Los Angeles - North
Matt Anderson
Matt Anderson714-920-8136matt@iesmfgreps.com
Orange County & Arizona
For YG-1 only
Jon Moser
Jon Moser480-250-9220jmoser@hispeedcorp.com
Arizona
George Bradley
George Bradley541-223-4894 george@hispeedcorp.com
Washington State
Keith Stephens
Keith Stephens360-936-0855keiste52@gmail.com
Oregon State

West Coast Distribution Center

15931 Chemical Lane – Unit B

Huntington Beach, CA 92649

800-426-9812

714-893-4646

714-893-6757

YG-1 USA – Tech Desk

Brett Zaitoon – In-house

888-868-5988

817-874-7202